Meet Our Designers

Shelby Brown, Amherst, NH

Phone: 603-882-7447
Email: ssbrown@fairvu.com
Shelby Brown, a certified kitchen designer for over 10 years, MORE…

Paul Neely, Bridgewater, MA

Phone: 508-697-6128
Email: pneely@fairvu.com
Paul with 25 years of kitchen design experience, Paul brings MORE…

Ray Fillion, Bridgewater, MA

Phone: 508-697-6128
Email: rfillion@fairvu.com
Ray has been contracting, building and designing for over 35 years MORE…

Bob Menard, Bridgewater, MA

Phone: 508-697-6128
Email: bmenard@fairvu.com
Bob has been serving homeowners and the trade in Kitchen, MORE…

Cindy Seguin, S. Yarmouth, MA

Phone: 508-394-2219 x521
Email: cseguin@fairvu.com
Cindy Seguin has been a Certified Kitchen Designer for MORE…

Cheryl Terry, Seabrook, NH

Phone: 603-929-4449
Email: cterry@fairvu.com
Cheryl has over 25 years’ experience in the kitchen and bath industry, MORE…

Request A Free Kitchen
Design Consultation

Facebook
Facebook
Houzz
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Accessibility